## The EU comes to Your School 2014

## List of schools to be visited by Ambassadors

Country <sup>1</sup>	Ambassador	School
Belgium	H.E. Mr Luc Liebaut	Johoku High School (Tokyo)
Bulgaria	H.E. Mr Georgi Vassilev	Miyagi Prefectural Sendai Daisan Senior High School (Miyagi) Yamagata-Chuo Senior High School (Yamagata)
Germany	H.E. Mr Hans Carl Von Werthern	St. Hilda's School (Tokyo)
Ireland	H.E. Mr John Neary	Chiba Prefectural Sawara High School (Chiba)
Spain	H.E. Mr Miguel Angel Navarro	Tokyo Metropolitan Itabashi Senior High School (Tokyo)
Latvia	H.E. Mr Normans Penke	Aomori Prefectural Aomori Kita Senior High School (Aomori)
The Netherlands	H.E. Mr Radinck Van Vollenhoven	Shotoku Gakuen Junior & Senior High School (Tokyo)
Austria	H.E. Mr Bernhard Zimburg	Toyo High School (Shizuoka)
Poland	H.E. Mr Cyryl Kozaczewski	Oita Prefectural Beppu Tsurumigaoka Senior High School (Oita) Oita Prefectural Oita Uenogaoka Senior High School (Oita)
Romania	H.E. Mr Radu Serban	Kagoshima Prefectural Meiokan Senior High School (Kagoshima) Kagoshima Prefectural Kamou High School (Kagoshima)
Slovenia	H.E. Ms Helena Drnovsek Zorko	Hyogo Prefectural Himeji Shikisai Senior High School (Hyogo) Himeji High School (Hyogo)
Slovakia	H.E. Mr Michal Kottman	Aomori Prefectural Hirosaki Chuo Senior High School (Aomori) Akita Prefectural Noshiro Shoyo High School (Akita)
EU	H.E. Mr Hans Dietmar Schweisgut	Chiba Municipal Chiba High School (Chiba)

\*as of 23 April 2014

<sup>1</sup> The countries are listed based on the alphabetical order of their names in the original language